Locations

Liberty Iron & Metal Southwest

assets/LocationImages/liberty-southwest.jpg

2144 West McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
602-254-2154
mcdowell@libertyiron.com

4202 West Highland Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85019
623-760-9010
highland@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Ken Mueller
Tel: (602) 254-2154
Email: kmueller@libertyiron.com

VP Non-Ferrous Southwest – Ethan Howard
Tel: (602) 251-2154
Email: ehoward@libertyiron.com

McDowell Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 7  a.m. - 4 p.m.

Highland Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.*
* Last customer taken at 5:45 p.m. (number handed out)

 Saturday & Sunday: 9  a.m. - 2 p.m.*
* Last customer taken at 1:45 p.m. (number handed out)


Facebook Logo 300x300

Liberty Iron & Metal, Inc. (Corporate Headquarters)

assets/LocationImages/li-sw-McDowell-location.jpg

2144 West McDowell Road
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Tel: (602) 254-2154
Email: corporate@libertyiron.com
HR: HR@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operations

Monday - Friday: 7  a.m. - 4 p.m.


Visit Website

Liberty Iron & Metal Erie

Industrial (Ferrous) Yard:
1515 East Ave.
Erie, PA 16503
Tel: 814-452-4549
Toll free: 800-836-0259
Fax: 814-455-6282
Email: erie@libertyiron.com

Non-Ferrous Yard:
1431 East Avenue
Erie, PA 16503
Tel: 814-452-4549
Toll Free: 800-836-0259
Fax: 814-456-6107
Email: erie@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation

Ferrous Yard: 
Monday - Friday: 7:30
 a.m. - 3:45 p.m. 

Non-Ferrous Yard: 
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Saturday: 9  a.m. - 2 p.m.

General Manager/Sales: Mark Weingold
Tel: (814) 452-4549
Email: mweingold@libertyiron.com

Visit Website


Facebook Logo 300x300

Diamond Hurwitz Scrap, LLC

assets/LocationImages/DH-locations-tab.jpg

267 Marilla St.
Buffalo, NY 14220
Tel: 716-823-2863
Fax : 716-824-4154
Email: buffalo@libertyiron.com

766 New Babcock St. (Previously 41 Hannah St.) 
Buffalo, NY 14206 
Tel: 716-823-2863 
Fax: 716-824-4154

Hours of Operation

766 New Babcock Street Location
Monday - Friday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. - Noon

Marilla Street Location
Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. - 3:45 p.m. 
Saturday - Closed

General Manager: Phil Pecoraro
Tel: 716-823-2863
ppecoraro@libertyiron.com

Visit Website


Facebook Logo 300x300

Liberty Iron & Metal Rochester

assets/LocationImages/li-Rochester-location.jpg

11 Cairn Street
Rochester, NY 14611
Tel: 585-436-4020
Fax: 585-436-4021
Email: rochester@libertyiron.com

160 Despatch Dr.
East Rochester, NY 14445
Rochestereast@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Harold Bobry
Email : hbobry@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Michael Bobry
Email: mbobry@libertyiron.com

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

General Manager: Brad Cook
Email: bcook@libertyiron.com

 

Visit Website


Facebook Logo 300x300

Liberty Iron & Metal Sharon

assets/LocationImages/li-Sharon-location.jpg

200 Stewart Avenue
Sharon, PA 16146
Tel: 724-347-4534
Fax: 724-347-8425
Email: sharon@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Jason Luckock
Email: jluckock@libertyiron.com

Sales: Robert Courtney
Email: rcourtney@libertyiron.com

Commercial Manager: Zach Thomas
zthomas@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Saturday: 7 - 11 a.m.

Liberty Iron & Metal Girard

assets/LocationImages/li-Girard-location.jpg

27 Furnace Lane
Girard, Ohio 44420
Tel: 330-545-5477
Fax: 330-545-6244
Email: girard@libertyiron.com

Contact: Zach Thomas
Tel: 330-545-5477
Email: zthomas@libertyiron.com

Hours of Operation

Commercial: 
Monday - Friday: 6 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Saturday: 7 - 11:30 a.m.

Peddlers: 
Monday - Friday: 7 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Saturday: 7 - 11:30 a.m. 

Liberty International Trading

5976 W. Las Positas Blvd. Ste 224
Pleasanton, CA 94588 USA
Tel: +1 925-463-2200
Email: globaltrading@libertyiron.com

General Manager: Darrell Wong
Email: dwong@libertyiron.com

2144 W. McDowell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Tel: 602-254-2154

4202 W. Highland Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Tel: 623-760-9010